Back to AdvoCare Microsite
Create a Post

Dallas/Ft Worth › Players and Activity Partners

Browse for something you need, or create a new post.

Yesterday
Reply Now

Champagne indoor volleyball

yesterday by Iris in Dallas, TX

Sunday, Jan 14
Reply Now

Up for playing some Basketball? Basketball

Sun, Jan 14 by Stev in Fort Worth, TX

Wednesday, Jan 10
Reply Now

Basketball League

Wed, Jan 10 by Jasmine in Dallas, TX

Sunday, Jan 7
Reply Now

New to town, looking to play softball Softball

Sun, Jan 7 by Aaron in Addison, TX

Saturday, Jan 6
Reply Now

Female is looking for Basketball games Basketball

Sat, Jan 6 by Kat in Dallas, TX

Thursday, Jan 4
Reply Now

Up for playing some Kickball? Kickball

Thu, Jan 4 by Trelica in Mesquite, TX

Monday, Dec 11
1 Reply Reply Now

looking for disc golf partner for casual pickup games Disc Golf

Sat, Jun 23 by Shelby in Arlington, TX / last reply Mon, Dec 11

Thursday, Dec 7
Reply Now

Looking for Softball games Softball

Thu, Dec 7 by Sonya in Dallas, TX

Tuesday, Dec 5
Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Basketball games Basketball

Tue, Dec 5 by Safiya in Frisco, TX

Tuesday, Nov 14
Reply Now

Male in Princeton is looking for Basketball games Basketball

Tue, Nov 14 by Frederick in Princeton, TX

Sunday, Nov 5
10 Replies Reply Now

I'm looking to play pingpong or pingpong buddy  Table tennis

Tue, Oct 25 by Yomz in Plano, TX / last reply Sun, Nov 5

Reply Now

Field hockey team Field Hockey

Sun, Nov 5 by Jessica in Mckinney, TX

Saturday, Nov 4
Reply Now

Hit me up... looking for Football games Football

Sat, Nov 4 by Mitch in Rockwall, TX

Monday, Oct 23
Reply Now

Softball - Looking for a team Softball

Mon, Oct 23 by Jason in Mckinney, TX

Thursday, Oct 19
2 Replies Reply Now

I'm looking for a Rugby player around Fort Worth Rugby

Thu, Jan 8 by Pedro in Fort Worth, TX / last reply Thu, Oct 19

Friday, Oct 6
1 Reply Reply Now

Wanna play Chess? Chess

Tue, Aug 8 by Brian in Cedar Hill, TX / last reply Fri, Oct 6

Thursday, Oct 5
1 Reply Reply Now

Female wants to find Basketball games Basketball

Sun, Sep 3 by Evelyn in Dallas, TX / last reply Thu, Oct 5

Thursday, Sep 14
7 Replies Reply Now

I'm hoping to find Table tennis games Table tennis

Fri, Apr 1 by eva in Dallas, TX / last reply Thu, Sep 14

Thursday, Sep 7
1 Reply Reply Now

Girl to sign up for Coed Softball

Tue, Sep 5 by Christine in The Colony, TX / last reply Thu, Sep 7

Friday, Sep 1
1 Reply Reply Now

Goalkeeper looking for a team to play/train with. Soccer

Sat, Jul 28 by Sahid in Gaithersburg, MD / last reply Fri, Sep 1

What are the Bulletin Boards?

Sportsvite's Bulletin Boards are the fastest and easiest way to connect with other players. You can post about needing a player for your team, finding a last-minute ringer, an activity partner for this weekend, or just that you're available for games.

Filters

Top Contributors This Month

Sportsmanship counts on Sportsvite too.

Read the Community Ground Rules.

All New For League Organizers!

Check out LeagueApps, our brand new league management tools! No setup fees, contracts, or hassles!

Visit LeagueApps

Spread the word and earn cash! Learn more about the Referral Program.